county government of baringo

Follow us
Open Job - 1

Send message to "county government of baringo"

Write a review

About Company

Baringo County is situated in the Rift Valley Region and shares borders with 8 counties namely, West Pokot to the North West, Turkana to the North, Samburu to the North East, Laikipia to the East, Nakuru to the South, Kericho and Uasin-Gishu Counties to the South West, and Elgeyo-Marakwet to the West. The County is divided into 6 Sub-Counties, namely Baringo South, Mogotio, Eldama Ravine, Baringo Central, Baringo North and Tiaty

Be the first to review “county government of baringo”

Your Rating for this listing